Team Jufe 2019

OK-Präsident

Fredi Leimgruber

079 962 10 93

a.leimgruber1@bluewin.ch

Dekoration

Tanja Fischer

t.fifa@gmx.net

Dekoration

Corina Tschannen

corinatschannen@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Antonio Giampa

agiampa69@gmail.com

Schulpflege, Sponsoring, Werbung

Patrick Stock

079 744 83 10

p.stock@webstar.ch

Bau

Fabian Wurz

fabian.wurz@gmail.com

 

 

Bau

Daniel Käslin

daniel@greetz.ch

Leitung Festwirtschaft

Farbrice Schäfer

079 450 81 18

fabrice.schaefer@lafargeholcim.com

Vertreterin Primarschule

Claudia Baumann

claudia.baumann@schulen-aargau.ch

Vertreterin Bezirksschule

Sarah Renggli

sara.renggli@kreisschule-oberes-seetal.ch

Sicherheit

Guido Leimgruber

krokko@bluewin.ch