Team Jufe 2019

Hier folgt ein Team Foto

OK-Präsident

Fredi Leimgruber

079 962 10 93

a.leimgruber1@bluewin.ch

Dekoration

Tanja Fischer

078 908 13 06

t.fifa@gmx.net

Dekoration

Corina Tschannen

079 364 64 22

corinatschannen@bluewin.ch

Finanzen

Antonio Giampa

079 634 62 59

agiampa69@gmail.com

Schulpflege, Sponsoring, Werbung

Patrick Stock

079 744 83 10

p.stock@webstar.ch

Bau

Fabian Wurz

079 629 33 68

f.wurz@baugespanne.ch

Bau

Daniel Käslin

076 482 19 05

daniel@greetz.ch

Leitung Festwirtschaft

Farbrice Schäfer

079 450 81 18

fabrice.schaefer@lafargeholcim.com

Vertreterin Primarschule

Claudia Baumann

079 589 19 93

claudia.baumann@schulen-aargau.ch

Vertreterin Bezirksschule

Sarah Renggli

079 206 73 87

sara.renggli@kreisschule-oberes-seetal.ch

Sicherheit

Guido Leimgruber

Telefon

krokko@bluewin.ch